leaf

Product Ideas

Your Cart


Warning: Cannot modify header information - headers already sent by (output started at /home/frenchco/public_html/reviews.php:1) in /home/frenchco/public_html/vsadmin/inc/incfunctions.php on line 2112
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

More Stuff

Payment Processing



Customer Reviews and Comments

03/04/17 Thank you for your email with the order details. I really appreciate being able to purchase from your online company because I can be sure that I’m getting authentic French skincare. There are so many “fake sellers” on websites like Ebay and Amazon. I look forward to receiving my order once you’ve received the items from France. And I look forward to ordering from you again in the future. Thank you! BM Sterling Heights Michigan

10/16/16 Thank you for your continued diligence in customer service and your insistence on product quality and freshness. Having been a customer over the past several years, I am so pleased to find you still maintaining these very rare, high standards. As always, I recommend French Cosmetics without reservation. CB Murietta CA

9/12/16 Just wanted to let you know how pleased I am with my first order from you. It was very easy to place the order, your prices are very competitive considering all your products are genuine and fresh. I am also very happy with the follow up emails regarding my order which let me know exactly what was happening and when I would receive the order. I have no hesitation in recommending FrenchCosmeticsForLess to everyone looking for the products you sell. JM Queensland, Australia

12/11/13 Hello. I wanted to let you know how impressed I am with your customer service and products. I ordered two Bioderma products. I received them in perfect condition and what I really appreciated was how you notify customers from receipt of the order through shipping. I look forward to ordering from your company in the future. Merry Christmas CW Fair Oaks CA

06/24/2013 I received my order on the morning of Friday, June 21st, and I must say I have been blown away by the service I have received. I was delighted not only to find a website that sold Bioderma (at a reasonable cost) and shipped to the US but was also pleasantly surprised to discover that you (the company) place weekly orders directly from France to ensure that the product you're selling is always "fresh" (something I appreciate very much). As I've said, the service was phenomenal and I appreciate that you kept me informed so I didn't have to wonder where my order was and when I would be receiving it. I would absolutely recommend frenchcosmeticsforless.com and will be repurchasing products for myself when I run out. DS Long Beach California

05/20/2013 We often get inquiries from customers as to whether our products are genuine or not. This exchange illustrates how one very diligent customer went about verifying this for herself. Proud to say, the result is a complete validation of both the quality and the current nature of the products we supply. Inquiry from customer

Hi Lester, I had receive my parcel yesterday after it was incorrectly sent to Thailand. I have been using Bioderma's products for a long time now, and I can't help but notice the difference. Here are a list of things I have noticed. 1) The bottle of Sebium Gel Moussant-500ml looks very different from all my previous bottles I have used. 2) Bioderma's Sebium Gel Moussant has a distinctive smell which cannot be overlooked. The bottle I have receive from you, has a fruity scent like that of a shampoo. 3) Bioderma's Sebium Gel Moussant is a soapless cleanser which doesn't quite foam up while washing the face. The bottle I have received from you, foams up like that of a shampoo. I am certain of the differences in the product. Do you verify its authenticity when purchasing these products from your suppliers?

Our response to customer Dear Ms. A, Bioderma markets its products in many markets around the world. For example, its Crealine line is also known as Sensibio in some markets. It is likely that in doing so, they may change the formula or texture of products to cater to different customer preferences. Of course there are also rumors of fake Bioderma products being offered for sale online as well. I cannot speak to the items you have used in the past, but all our supplies come directly from reputable suppliers in France and are made for the French market and are exactly the same as you would find currently in any Parapharmacie in France. If you have any concern at all with regard to the quality, freshness or genuineness of the products you received, please return to us even if opened, for a full credit.

Customer to Bioderma Hi Bioderma, I had recently purchased a couple of bioderma products, and I have noticed a fair bit of difference in the appearance of the product. I have been using Bioderma's products for some time now, but these products appears different compared to ones I had used previously. I am attaching some pictures of the products in this email, and I hope that Bioderma could help me in verifying the authenticity of them. Thank you for your time.

Response from Bioderma Dear S, Thank you for writing to us and supporting our brand. My name is Yi Chieh, the Asia/Pacific Trainer for Bioderma. Below are my answers by product: Note: Do note that currently in Singapore, based on the 3 products you have on hand. Only Sebium h2o is sold in Singapore. 1) Sebium gel moussant What you have is the same product but with a new fruity fragrance and a new "clean" label. Currently this product is still not available in Singapore market yet. It is coming soon once we sold out our existing version. 2) Sebium h2o What you have on hand is the same version is what our stores are selling now. 3) Sebium mat This item is not sold in Singapore. Conclusion: If you have purchased Sebium h2o from any Guardian stores (in Singapore) or clinics or hospital pharmacies then these are likely genuine products. For all the other products, we are unable to ensure the authenticity of product since we don't carry these items OR do not have the newer version yet. Do know that there are lots of counterfeit Bioderma products sold over the internet so consumers have to be careful when purchasing. We hope the above answers your queries nicely. Thank you!

Final comment from our customer I wrote you a couple of days ago, about the authenticity of the Bioderma products I had receive, and I am forwarding you my communication with Bioderma Singapore. Bioderma's reply pretty much says it all. Sorry for any inconvenience. I can now rest assured that the products I had receive from you are definitely authentic. Thank you and have a great day. God bless.

05/06/2013 This is my second order from you, and I love your customer service! Greatly appreciate the way you keep your customers so informed about their orders and status. And I love knowing that when I get the products, they are fresh and haven't been sitting on a shelf for who knows how long. I will be ordering all my French cosmetics from you from now on. Thank you! JY California

10/13/12 Hi there Thank you very much, I am a very happy customer. I really appreciate the constant feedback on the progression of the order, prices are very reasonable especially as my order included shipment, and items are not old stock or nearing sell by dates. Will definitely recommend to others and use again. LC Perth Australia

08/30/12 Just a note to let you know I received my products yesterday. Thanks for your ongoing correspondence regarding this order. Service was much quicker than first anticipated and much appreciated. I am no longer able to purchase this product in our local drugstores, last store that was stocking it discontinued it back in November of 2012. I have been looking for a source for some months now and will definitely be using your service again in the future. Thanks again for your efficiency! DT Toronto ONT

09/05/12 Thankyou for my delivery which I received today in good order and for the good service received. It is appreciated being informed of the expected delivery time. What I don't understand is why a French product is not sent from France but via the USA? I have been trying to get another Galenic massage glove for awhile now and only found it available through your site. It was not even available with Galenic themselves or on Amazon? Found that rather strange! Did quite a fair amount of searching before I finally found it through your site. Am well pleased that I have been able to get another. Much appreciated, MD London UK

Reviews prior to 2012 have been archived - We understand that potential customers really want to know, what we can do for you today and not what we did for customers more than two years ago

Reviews prior to 2012 have been archived - We understand that potential customers really want to know, what we can do for you today and not what we did for customers more than two years ago


For Your Shopping Convenience

Free Shipping

Product

Loyal Customer Program

Product

MUA Members

Product